• The Parent Advisory Committee can be contacted at the following address:




    Members - Attales

    Jennifer Auer

    Tracy Calabrase

    Kim Brandenberger

    Kristin Lewis

    Alex Clark

    Nicole O'Neil


    Members - Marsh

    Laura Oliver

    Kristy Frugoli

    Kristy Rizzo

    Kelly Prohammer

    Sarai Taraborelli

    Shelly Dessicino

    Mary Hughes

    John Falivene


    *If you would like to become a member of either the Marsh or Attales Parent Advisory Committee, please email Dr. Daniel Dooley at ddooley@abseconschools.org*